Aloysian Life

Contacts

Contacts

Main Campus

45 Hill Street, Glasgow, G3 6RJ

Hours of Contact: 8am - 6pm

Main Reception: 0141 332 3190

Admissions: 0141 332 3190

Junior School

Reception: 0141 331 9200

Head of Junior School: Dr Aileen Brady - ABrady@staloysius.org

Head of Juniors: Mrs Francisca Davidson - FDavidson@staloysius.org

Head of Early Years: Mrs Marie Forbes - MForbes@staloysius.org

Pastoral Secretary: Mrs Susan Bradley - SBradley@staloysius.org

Junior School Administration: JSAdmin@staloysius.org

Senior School

Lower School Office: 0141 331 9250 

Head of S1: Mrs Gail Hartshorne - GHartshorne@staloysius.org

Head of S2: Mrs Lizzie Sturrock - LSturrock@staloysius.org

Head of S3: Mrs Jennifer Conroy - JConroy@staloysius.org 

Pastoral Secretary: Mrs Gilda Catani-Doak - GCataniDoak@staloysius.org

Upper School Office: 0141 331 9230

Head of S4: Mrs Rosie Piggot - RPiggot@staloysius.org

Head of S5: Miss Elizabeth Lawrie - ELawrie@staloysius.org

Head of S6: Mr Graeme Smith - GSmith@staloysius.org 

Pastoral Secretary: Mrs Marie-Therese Gallagher - MTGallagher@staloysius.org

Senior Depute Head (Pastoral): Mrs Isabelle Erskine: IErskine@staloysius.org 

Depute Head (Academic Leadership): Dr Calum Kilgour: CKilgour@staloysius.org

Playing Fields: 1615 Cumbernauld Road, Millerston, G33 1AB

Contact Us