Aloysian Life

Our Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors work closely with staff to develop the highest quality of education for St Aloysius' College. The Governors are highly skilled individuals who are collectively responsible to make a positive contribution to the running of the school. The board provides a wide range of experience and knowledge which help to shape the future of the school.


Mr John Hylands (Chairman of Governors)

Dr Isabelle Cullen

Mr Kevin Doherty

Dr John Halliday

Mr Greg Hannah

Mr Joseph Hughes

Mr Nigel Kelly

Ms Joan Kerr

Fr Dermot Preston SJ

Mr Matthew Reilly

Mr Mike Smith

Prof Jane Stuart-Smith

Mrs Angela Vickers

Fr Damian Howard SJ (College President)