Pupil and Parent Wellbeing

Pastoral Contacts

Pastoral Contacts

We understand that this can be a stressful and anxious time for many of our pupils and our parents/carers. The College pastoral team in both the Junior and Senior School are dedicated to ensuring that our families feel supported during this challenging time away from school.

Our pastoral staff are regularly posting on Schoology, reassuring our pupils and directing them to a range of resources and useful links.

The main thing we want to do is encourage open communication between our pupils, parents and pastoral team.

Our pastoral care contact details are:

Senior School

Mrs Isabelle Erskine  Senior Depute Head (Pastoral) IErskine@staloysius.org  
Mr Ryan Ferrie Assistant Head (Pastoral) RFerrie@staloysius.org  
Mrs Gail Hartshorne Head of S1 GHartshorne@staloysius.org  
Mr Graeme Smith Head of S2 GSmith@staloysius.org 
Mrs Lizzie Sturrock Head of S3 LSturrock@staloysius.org  
Mrs Ruth Freer Head of S4 RFreer@staloysius.org  
Mrs Rosemary Piggot Head of S5 RPiggot@staloysius.org 
Ms Elizabeth Lawrie Head of S6 ELawrie@staloysius.org  

 

Junior School

Miss Emma Sharp Junior School Depute: Pastoral ESharp@staloysius.org 
Mrs Karen Brown Junior School Depute: Early Years KBrown@staloysius.org 

 

Please get in touch with any of the above members of staff if you have a query or concern.