COVID-19

Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Here are some useful contacts while the College is closed:

College Leadership Team

Matthew Bartlett Head Master MBartlett@staloysius.org 
Kathleen Sweeney Bursar Bursar@staloysius.org 
Isabelle Erskine Senior Depute Head IErskine@staloysius.org 
John D Anderson Depute Head Academic Leadership JDAnderson@staloysius.org 
Emma Sharp Junior School Depute: Pastoral ESharp@staloysius.org 

 

Junior School

Karen Brown Junior School Depute: Early Years KBrown@staloysius.org 
Frank McHugh Junior School Depute: Teaching and Learning FMcHugh@staloysius.org 
Louise McElroy Junior School Administration Manager & Admissions LMcElroy@staloysius.org  

 

Senior School

Name Title Email
Ryan Ferrie Assistant Head: Pastoral RFerrie@staloysius.org 
James Cluckie Assistant Head: Teaching and Learning (Schoology help) JCluckie@staloysius.org 
Paul Fitzpatrick Head of Magis and Admissions PFitzpatrick@staloysius.org 
Mandy Sciallo Head of Careers/UCAS MSciallo@staloysius.org 
Gail Hartshorne Head of S1 GHartshorne@staloysius.org 
Graeme Smith Head of S2 GSmith@staloysius.org 
Lizzie Sturrock Head of S3 LSturrock@staloysius.org 
Ruth Freer Head of S4 RFreer@staloysius.org 
Rosemary Piggot Head of S5 RPiggot@staloysius.org 
Elizabeth Lawrie Head of S6 ELawrie@staloysius.org