Useful Contacts

Useful Contacts

Here are some useful contacts while the College is closed:

College Leadership Team

Matthew Bartlett Head Master 
Kathleen Sweeney Bursar 
Isabelle Erskine Senior Depute Head 
John D Anderson Depute Head Academic Leadership 
Emma Sharp Junior School Depute: Pastoral 


Junior School

Karen Brown Junior School Depute: Early Years 
Frank McHugh Junior School Depute: Teaching and Learning 
Louise McElroy Junior School Administration Manager & Admissions  


Senior School

Name Title Email
Ryan Ferrie Assistant Head: Pastoral 
James Cluckie Assistant Head: Teaching and Learning (Schoology help) 
Paul Fitzpatrick Head of Magis and Admissions 
Mandy Sciallo Head of Careers/UCAS 
Gail Hartshorne Head of S1 
Graeme Smith Head of S2 
Lizzie Sturrock Head of S3 
Ruth Freer Head of S4 
Rosemary Piggot Head of S5 
Elizabeth Lawrie Head of S6